Spaceball 2K14 — Get 32 Fan Drones that boost your firepower and armor by up to 10%!

The Union of Galactic Spaceball Associations has decided to support a popular ball game tournament taking place on Earth: Their stat-boosting Fan Drones get stronger with each victory of their earthly ball game teams! Spaceball 2K14 – Everything You Need […]

The Union of Galactic Spaceball Associations has decided to support a popular ball game tournament taking place on Earth:
Their stat-boosting Fan Drones get stronger with each victory of their earthly ball game teams!

Spaceball 2K14 – Everything You Need to Know

  • Spaceball 2K14 will commence Thursday 12th June 2014 14:00 CEST / 8 am EDT.
  • Succeed in special event missions to get blueprints for 32 different Fan Drones boosting both firepower and armor!
  • Acquired Fan Drones level up each time their associated earthly teams win a tournament game.
  • The tournament champion’s Fan Drone will receive a massive triple level-up!
  • The event will end Sunday July 13th 2014 23:59 CEST / 5:59 pm EDT.